Analyst coverage

EQUITY

COMPANY ANALYST TEL. NO. e-mail
ALPHAVALUE David Grinsztajn +33 01 70611050 banks@alphavalue.eu
AUTONOMOUS RESEARCH LLP Anna Adamo +44 (0)20 7776 3428 aadamo@autonomous.com
BANCA AKROS Luigi Tramontana +39 02 43444239 luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it
BANCA IMI Manuela Meroni +39 02 87949817 manuela.meroni@intesasanpaolo.com
BOFAML Alberto Cordara +44 20 7995 7893 alberto.cordara@baml.com
CITIGROUP Azzurra Guelfi +44 20 7986 4174 azzurra.guelfi@citi.com
EQUITA SIM Matteo Ghilotti +39 02 6204422 m.ghilotti@equitasim.it
FIDENTIIS Fabrizio Bernardi +39 02 36705208 fb@fidentiis.com
HAMMER PARTNERS Enrico Racioppi  +41 91 2104731 enrico.racioppi@hammer-partners.com
INTERMONTE Christian Carrese +39 02 77115485 ccarrese@intermonte.it
MORGAN STANLEY & CO Antonio Reale +44 20 7425-2138 Antonio.Reale@morganstanley.com
KBW  Cruz Hugo  +44(0)207 663 5280 cruzh@kbw.com
KEPLER CHEUVREUX Annamaria Benassi +39 02 8550 7215 abenassi@keplercheuvreux.com
UBS Ignacio Cerezo +44 207 568 4409 ignacio.cerezo@ubs.com

 

RATING

AGENCY ANALYST TEL. NO. e-mail
FitchRatings Francesca Vasciminno +39 02 879087225 francesca.vasciminno@fitchratings.com
Standard&Poor's  Luigi Motti +34 91 7887234 luigi.motti@standardandpoors.com

Opinions, estimates and projections regarding the Mediobanca group’s stock market performance and recommendations regarding the Mediobanca stock market performance made by the brokers/analysts listed above constitute exclusively their own opinion and in no way imply the support or agreement of Mediobanca or its management.

 

Most recent research notes available on Borsa Italiana
The most recent reports on Mediobanca are available on the website of Borsa Italiana, once the analysts themselves have released them for publication.

Last update: 28/07/2017