Financial calendar 2017/2018

Financial calendar 2017/2018

DATE

GOVERNING BODY

TOPICS

Thursday, 3 August 2017

Board of Directors

Results to 30.6.2017 and dividend proposal

Friday, 15 September 2017

Board of Directors

Financial statements as at 30.6.2017

Thursday, 19 October 2017

 

Record date to attend the AGM

Thursday, 26 October 2017

Board of Directors

Financial statements - press release as at 30.9.2017

Saturday, 28 October 2017

AGM

Approval of financial statements as at 30.6.2017

Monday, 20 November 2017

 

Dividends go ex-rights

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

 

Record date to collect dividends

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

 

Payment of dividends

Thursday, 8 February 2018

Board of Directors

Interim financial statements as at 31.12.2017

Thursday, 10 May 2018

Board of Directors

Financial statements - press release as at 31.3.2018

Any changes will be notified promptly.

 

As disclosed on 28 October 2016, Mediobanca will publish quarterly review of operations - press release on a voluntary basis for 1Q and 3Q of each year, to provide continuity of information.

Last update: 29/06/2017 - 19:10