

Press release

Lists of candidates for appointment to governing bodies of Mediobanca

The following lists for appointments to the Board of Directors and Statutory Audit Committee of Mediobanca on the agenda at the Bank's Annual General Meeting to take place on 28 October 2017 were deposited today:

Board of Directors:

- ♦ List submitted by UniCredit S.p.A. (owner of 8.46% of the company's share capital) and in line with Parties to Mediobanca Shareholders' Agreement's resolution:
 - 1. Renato Pagliaro
 - 2. Alberto Nagel
 - 3. Francesco Saverio Vinci
 - 4. César Alierta
 - 5. Maurizia Angelo Comneno
 - 6. Marie Bolloré
 - 7. Maurizio Carfagna
 - 8. Maurizio Costa
 - 9. Valérie Hortefeux
 - 10. Elisabetta Magistretti
 - 11. Alberto Pecci
 - 12. Massimo Tononi
 - 13. Gabriele Villa
 - 14. Alexandra Young
 - 15. Romina Guglielmetti
- List submitted by lawyers Trevisan on behalf of a group of investors (owners of 3.889% of the company's share capital in the aggregate):
 - 1. Giancarlo Bruno
 - 2. Angela Gamba
 - 3. Alberto Alupoi



Statutory Audit Committee:

List submitted by UniCredit S.p.A. (owner of 8.46% of the company's share capital) and in line with Parties to Mediobanca Shareholders' Agreement's resolution:

	Standing auditors		Alternate auditors
1.	Laura Gualtieri	1.	Alessandro Trotter
2.	Francesco Di Carlo	2.	Barbara Negri
3.	Mario Ragusa	3.	Francesco Gerla

List submitted by lawyers Trevisan on behalf of a group of investors (owners of 3.889% of the company's share capital in the aggregate):

	Standing auditors		Alternate auditors
1.	Natale Freddi	1.	Stefano Sarubbi

The documentation required under Article 144-octies of the Regulations for Issuers and other information will be made available by 7 October 2017 at the Bank's headquarters and at emarketstorage.com and mediobanca.com (in the section entitled Corporate Governance/General Meetings 2017).

Milan, 3 October 2017