Coverage
 

  • Send to friend
  • Print
  • Add to basket
  • View basket
  • Mail Alert
  • RSS feed

 Equity

Firm Analyst Phone e-mail
AUTONOMOUS Domenico Santoro   dsantoro@autonomous.com
ALPHAVALUE David Grinsztajn +33 01 70611050 banks@alphavalue.eu
BANCA AKROS Luigi Tramontana +39 02 43444239 luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it
BANCA IMI Manuela Meroni +39 02 87949817 manuela.meroni@intesasanpaolo.com
BOFAML Alberto Cordara +44 20 7995 7893 alberto.cordara@baml.com
CITIGROUP Azzurra Guelfi +44 20 7986 4174 azzurra.guelfi@citi.com
EQUITA SIM Matteo Ghilotti +39 02 6204422 m.ghilotti@equitasim.it
FIDENTIIS Fabrizio Bernardi +39 02 36705208 fb@fidentiis.com
HAMMER PARTNERS Enrico Racioppi  +41 91 2104731 enrico.racioppi@hammer-partners.com
ICBPI Marco Sallustio +39 02 77058340 Marco.Sallustio@icbpi.it
INTERMONTE Christian Carrese +39 02 77115485 ccarrese@intermonte.it
MORGAN STANLEY & CO Antonio Reale  +44 20 7425-2138 Antonio.Reale@morganstanley.com
MORNINGSTAR Stephen Ellis +1 312 384-4851  Stephen.Ellis@morningstar.com
KBW  Cruz Hugo   +44(0)207 663 5280 cruzh@kbw.com
KEPLER CHEUVREUX Annamaria Benassi +39 02 8550 7215 abenassi@keplercheuvreux.com
UBS Ignacio Cerezo +44 207 568 4409 ignacio.cerezo@ubs.com

 

 Rating

Firm Analyst     Phone e-mail
FitchRatings Francesca Vasciminno +39 02 879087225 francesca.vasciminno@fitchratings.com
Standard&Poor's     Luigi Motti          +34 91 7887234  luigi.motti@standardandpoors.com

 

Mediobanca is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Mediobanca's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Mediobanca or its management. Mediobanca does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.


Borsa Italiana latest available analysts' reports

 

The most recent research on Mediobanca may be consulted in the dedicated section of the Borsa Italiana website once the analysts have published it.

 

 

 

Research on Mediobanca (Borsa Italiana)

Last update: 24/02/2017