Corporate Social Responsibility Commitee

The committee is responsible for prior analysis of sustainability issues to be submitted to the Board of Directors, in particular the Group CSR Policy and the Consolidated Non-Financial Statement prepared by the management committee.




The committee is made up of four members.

Alberto Nagel CEO (Chairman of the committee)
Angela Gamba Director*
Maximo Ibarra Director*
Elisabetta Magistretti Director*

* Independence requirements according to Articles 19 of Article of Association and a 148.3 of the Italian consolidated finance act.





Last update: 26/09/2019