Chairman of the Committee: Alberto Nagel

Marie Bolloré
Elisabetta Magistretti
Francesco Saverio Vinci

The Committee has four members: the CEO, General Manager and two Directors, one of whom is independent.


In accordance with article 18 of the Articles of Association, the Board has tasked a specific Committee with the necessary decisions for the appointment of the governing bodies at the general meetings of investees (in which the Mediobanca group holds an interest of at least 10% and the interest is worth more than 5% of the group’s consolidated supervisory capital).

This Committee met once in the year ended 30 June 2019.

Il tuo browser non è aggiornato!

Aggiornalo per vedere questo sito correttamente.


This screen means your monitor consumes less energy when your computer is idle

Just move your mouse to start browsing again